- After you subscribe, you can manage your account and turn off automatic renewal in Account Settings.
- Your subscription is renewed automatically if you don’t cancel it within 24 hours before its expiration date.
- When you purchase the app, your iTunes account is billed.
- Subscription fees: 1 month - 29.99$.
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.
- Automatic renewals will cost the actual price shown in Subscription conditions section.
- Any unused time left on your trial subscription will disappear if you upgrade to the paid version.
- Your personal data is stored securely.